Career predictions

I loved Bhopa Sir…

What a teacher he was..

Very nice..

He once took exception to my careless margin on my notebook which looked like a diagonal

He asked “Asish you are so good in sports, why are you not serious about your studies?”

He showed my notebook margin to the whole class 😦

_________________________________________________________________

Same was expression of Hanan Sir

He took my notebook and showed it to the whole class.. 😦

He told me, my poor handwriting makes me eligible for two careers only

He told that “either you will be a bus conductor or doctor”

But he had praised me when I won the relay race for my class when one of my oversized shoes slipped out of my feet but I kept speeding

Rajib Patnaik was also in that relay race I’m sure

– Asish

